Team

Jim Lalonde

President

jim@prodigypro.net

Kathy Espinda

VP of Tri Cities/Central Washington

kathy@prodigypro.net

April Lalonde

VP-Internal Operations

april@prodigypro.net

Rachel Young

Regional Manager

rachel@prodigypro.net

Garrett Thiemens

Regional Manager

garrett@prodigypro.net

Alicia Hansen

Assistant VP of Internal Operations

alicia@prodigypro.net

Lexi Howard

Executive Assistant

lexi@prodigypro.net

Find your management solution today!