Team

Jim Lalonde

President

jim@prodigypro.net

April Lalonde

Executive Vice President

april@prodigypro.net

Rachel Young

Vice President

rachel@prodigypro.net

Jen Santiago

Vice President of Arizona

Jen.Santiago@prodigypro.net

Alicia Hansen

Assistant VP

alicia@prodigypro.net

Stephanie Wagner

Executive Assistant

Stephanie@prodigypro.net

Jen Soto

Regional Manager

Jen@prodigypro.net

Jolene Hively

Regional Manager

Jolene@prodigypro.net

Nicole Heikkila

Regional Manager

Nicole@prodigypro.net

Jennifer Foster

District Manager

Jennifer@prodigypro.net

Kelsey Ball

District Manager

Kelsey@prodigypro.net

Suzy Rodriguez

District Manager

Suzy@prodigypro.net

Find your management solution today!