Team

Jim Lalonde

President

Jlalonde@prodigypro.net

April Lalonde

Executive Vice President

Alalonde@prodigypro.net

Rachel Young

Vice President

ryoung@prodigypro.net

Alicia Hansen

Assistant VP

Ahansen@prodigypro.net

Stephanie Griese

Executive Assistant

Sgriese@prodigypro.net

Jen Soto

Regional Manager

Jsoto@prodigypro.net

Jolene Hively

Regional Manager

Jhively@prodigypro.net

Kelsey Ball

Regional Manager

Kball@prodigypro.net

Nicole Heikkila

Regional Manager

Nheikkila@prodigypro.net

Suzy Rodriguez

District Manager

Srodriguez@prodigypro.net

Andrea Pittman

Administrative Assistant

admin@prodigypro.net

Emily Harris

Training Coordinator

Eharris@prodigypro.net

Find your management solution today!